School Board Member Sought

The Town of Buxton is seeking a volunteer for the Bonny Eagle School Board. Anyone interested in serving may call the Selectmen’s Office at 207-929-5191.

Current School Board Members

Debra M. Black, Limington

  • dblack@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-637-3162
  • Term Ends: 2016 (March)

Rebecca L. Bowley, Chairman, Hollis

  • rbowley@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-727-3250
  • Term Ends: 2018 (June)

Robert J. Deakin, Standish

  • rdeakin@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-756-2314
  • Term Ends: 2018 (June)

Todd R. Delaney, Standish

  • tdelaney@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-642-8075
  • Term Ends: 2017 (June)

Alan C. Dube, Standish

  • adube@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-807-4174
  • Term Ends: 2016 (June)

Charlotte E. Dufresne, Limington

  • cdufresne@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-675-3221
  • Term Ends: 2017 (March)

Betsy B. Gleysteen, Frye Island

  • bgleysteen@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-619-0211
  • Term Ends: October 2015

Lester R. L. Harmon, Hollis

  • lharmon@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-450-5375
  • Term Ends: 2016 (June)

Daniel J. Kasprzyk, Standish

  • dkasprzyk@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-615-0575
  • Term Ends: 2016 (June)

Cynthia J. Meserve, Buxton

  • cmeserve@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-838-7287
  • Term Ends: 2018 (June)

Paul G. Mosley, Standish

  • pmosley@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-642-3634
  • Term Ends: 2016 (June)

Ansel E. Stevens, Jr., Buxton

  • astevens@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-929-8292
  • Term Ends: 2017 (June)

Jacob T. Stoddard, Vice Chairman, Buxton

  • jstoddard@bonnyeagle.org
  • 207-929-8524
  • Term Ends: 2016 (June)